Consultants

This section contains a growing list of ATLAS.ti consulting partners. If you are interested in having your own services listed, send us an email through our ATLAS.ti Online Support Center.

Europe

QUARC – Qualitative Research & Consulting
Dr. Susanne Friese
Am Wietzestrand 15A
D – 30900 Wedemark (Germany)
Tel.: +49 (0) 5130 586 572
mobile: +49 (0)175 521 9310
More info under www.quarc.de, contact Susanne.Friese@quarc.de

CualSoft Consulting Services
Dr. Antoni Casasempere Satorres – ATLAS.ti Workshops and Analysis Consulting
Apartado de Correos 275
Alcoy, 03804 (Spain)
Fon +34 607 353797
More info under www.cualsoft.com, contact atlasti@cualsoft.com.

Evers Research & Training
drs. Jeanine C. Evers
Fon: 0031-6-53466123
More info under www.eversresearch.nl, contact jcevers@eversresearch.nl.

Eugenio De Gregorio, PhD
University of Genoa
Social, organizational and sport psychologist
Consultation, supervision and workshops for qualitative research and mixed methods
Email: degregorio@disa.unige.it
Skype: eugenio-d
More info under www.eugeniodegregorio.biz

NkQualitas
Consulting and training in Qualitative Analysis: ATLAS.ti Workshops
Neringa Kalpokaite
Amazonas 2, Portal 5, 2 A
Alcorcón (Madrid) 28922
Spain
Mov.: +34664225695
More info under www.nkqualitas.com, contact info@nkqualitas.com

Dr. Kathrin Moertl
Leiterin der Abteilung für Qualitative Psychotherapieforschung
Sigmund Freud Privatuniversität
Freudplatz 1
1020 Wien
kathrin.moertl@sfu.ac.at

MSc. Marit Blaak
Education, Training & Research Consultant
Noorderstraat 393
9611 AK Hoogezand-Sappemeer
E-mail: m.blaak@live.nl
Skype: marit.blaak
Website: http://www.marit-blaak.com

Adrian Wojcik
Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Consulting and training in Qualitative and Quantitative Analysis:
ATLAS.ti Workshops
Email: awojcik@logicoma.info
Webpage: logicoma.info


North America

Woolf Consulting
Nicholas Woolf, Ph.D.
4505 Carpinteria Avenue, Suite G
Carpinteria, CA 93013, USA
On-site Workshops, consulting, project management.
More info under www.learnatlas.com, contact info@learnatlas.com.

ResearchTalk
600 Johnson Ave, Suite A6
Bohemia, NY 11716 (USA)
Phone +1 (631) 218-8875
Fax +1 (631) 218-8873
More info under www.researchtalk.com
Contact information@researchtalk.com

The Odum Institute, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill,NC (USA)
More information on the Institute’s website.
Workshops on qualitative methods and ATLAS.ti, coaching and consulting
Phone: +1 919 962 3061
Contact: Paul Mihas at Paul_Mihas@unc.edu

Valentina Petrova
Master of Public Administration, M.A. International Studies
Contact: petrova@uw.edu
More info under: www.valentinapetrova.wordpress.com
Seattle, WA (USA)

Neville Li Training and Consultancy
5022 Main St.,Vancouver, BC
V5W 2R3, Canada
Tel: 1-604-353-2638
Email: nevilleli09@gmail.com
Website: http://nevilleliresearch.weebly.com

Qualitative Research Academy (QRA)
Dr Gina Higginbottom
Rm 6-10K-2, University Terrace
8303-112 St
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2T4
Phone 1.780.492.6761
Fax 1.780.492.1926
Email qra@telus.net

Ethnopro
Kristin M. Kostick, Ph.D.
Offering experienced consultation for individuals and groups, on-site Workshops, project planning/analysis
More info under www.ethnopro.com
Contact: kristin.kostick@gmail.com

Werner Meier
Science-Metrix
Ottawa, Canada
Office : 1 (800) 994.4761 x.112
Cellulaire: 1 (613) 858-3058
E-mail: werner.meier@science-metrix.com
E-mail: w.meier46@gmail.com


Central and South America

LoAsesores
Luis Alfredo Loaiza Quintero – Sociólogo
Buenos Aires – Argentina: Fon (+54) (9) 1523090522.
Cali – Colombia: Fon +57 (2) 4863984 – +573503167896
Workshops, Training & Consulting on Qualitative and Quantitative Methodologies
For more information please contact: lalfredo@loasesores.com

Dra. Valéria Helena da Silva
Workshops y consultoría en ATLAS.ti y Metodología Cualitativa
Idiomas: Portugués y Español
Goiânia/Goiás / Brasil
Teléfono: + 55 62 983 89003
E-mail: vhsgo@hotmail.com

César A. Cisneros Puebla
Computación Cualitativa Consultores
Av. Centenario 1713-1.
Bosques de Tarango
DF 01500 MEXICO
Fon 044 5518037470
More info under http://www.computacioncualitativa.com.mx/ or contact csh@xanum.uam.mx for details.

Diógenes Carvajal, M.Ed.
ATLAS.ti Workshops and Qualitative Consultant
Qualitativos S.A.S.
Bogotá, Colombia
Fon: +573158910081
For more information please contact diogenes@qualitativos.com

Calidad y Pertinencia SAS
Dr. Jairo Sánchez Quintero PhD
Asesorías en análisis cualitativo y gestión de calidad
Santa Marta, Colombia
Teléfono: 3145884850
Correo electrónico: hacer click aquí.


Near/Middle East

Dr. Olzan Goldstein

Israeli Center for Qualitative Research of People and Societies (ICQM)
Ben-Gurion University and The MOFET Institute
On-site Workshops and consulting (in Israel)
Online Workshops and consulting (Hebrew and Russian)
E-mail: olzang@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8-6414043


Asia and Oceania

Ani Munirah Mohamad
Qualitative Training and Consultancy
Jitra, Kedah, MALAYSIA
Web: www.atlastimalaysia.com
E-mail: animunirah@gmail.com
Contact no.: +6019-5555084


Africa

Brigitte Smit  (PhD)
Department of Educational Leadership and Management
College of Education
University of South Africa
Mobile: 082-411-8847
bsmit@mweb.co.za

Resonance Consulting
Dr Kerrin Myres
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel +27 11 485 3055
Fax +27 11 485 3055
Mobile +27 83 263 4175
More info contact kerrin@resonance.co.za

Dr. Diane Bell
University of Stellenbosch Business School (Executive Development)
Carl Cronje Drive
BELLVILLE
Cape Town, South Africa
Mobile: 0823304586
Email: diane.bell@usb-ed.com

Dr. Bronwyne Coetzee
Lecturer
Department of Psychology
Stellenbosch University
South Africa
Tel: 021-8083979/0722415028
bronwyne@sun.ac.za
www.qualizar.co.za

Rada Jancic Mogliacci
Centre for International Teacher Education
Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town
Mowbray Campus
Highbury Road, Mowbray
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 959 5833
E-mail: rada.mogliacci@gmail.com

Dr Lauren Wildschut
Director, African Institute for ATLAS.ti
University of Stellenbosch
Tel: +27 021 808 4866
More info at www.sun.ac.za/aia or contact me on lauren@sun.ac.za